Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Cold Blood - Thriller! (Jazz/Funk)

Cold Blood - Thriller! (Jazz/Funk)

• Genre : Rap R&B Hip-Hop Gospel
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI192103 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:36
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Cold Blood - Thriller! (Jazz/Funk)

1. Baby I Love You
2. You Are The Sunshine Of My Life
3. Feel So Bad
4. Sleeping
5. Live Your Dream
6. I'll Be Long Gone
7. Kissing My Love

This is one of my all time top ten faves. Defintely a desert island classic. Took so long to get released in the states, but worth the wait. Crank up "Feel So Bad" to hear those horns, and tell me you don't get goosebumps at that track's climax.

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

#hashtags: Cold, Blood, Thriller, Jazz

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol