Latest Releases

Rap R&B Hip-Hop Gospel Albums at Odimusic

Earth Wind & Fire The Need Of Love (Jazz/Funk)

Earth Wind & Fire The Need Of Love (Jazz/Funk)

• Genre : Rap R&B Hip-Hop Gospel
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI192088
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Earth Wind & Fire The Need Of Love (Jazz/Funk)

01. Energy
02. Beauty
03. I Can Feel It In My Bones
04. I Think About Lovin' You
05. Everything Is Everything

This is early,primal Earth,Wind & Fire-heavier on the fire
then the wind."Energy" is a free jazz-funk number more indicative
of the Art Ensamble Of Chicago then anything else while "Beauty"
and "I Think About Lovin' You" are both Sherry Scott-led soul
ballads of the first degree while "I Can Feel It In My Bones" and
"Everything Is Everything" are more classic EWF funk jams.Yes it
will be a shock for "Shinning Star"-era fans to hear this gravel
raw album but remember-this is another record label,another group
lineup and really another era in music.Delectable!