Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

JULIE LONDON - Lonely Girl.-1956

JULIE LONDON - Lonely Girl.-1956

• Genre : Oldies Goldies Medley
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI191986 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:35
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: JULIE LONDON - Lonely Girl.-1956
mp3 / 320kbps /
1. Lonely Girl
2. Fools Rush In
3. Moments Like This
4. I Lost My Sugar in Salt Lake City
5. It's the Talk of the Town
6. What'll I Do
7. When Your Lover Has Gone
8. Don't Take Your Love from Me
9. Where or When
10. All Alone
11. Mean to Me
12. How Deep Is the Ocean?
13. Remember


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol