Latest Releases

Music Box, Billboard Charts Albums at Odimusic

VA Exclusive Funky House

VA Exclusive Funky House

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI19167
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: VA Exclusive Funky House

VA Exclusive Funky House

VA Exclusive Funky House

cd 01:
01. Martin Solveig – Jealousy
02. A.t.f.c. Presents Onephatdeeva Feat. Lisa Millett – Bad Habit (A.t.f.c. Club Mix)
03. Blaze Feat. Barbara Tucker – Most Precious Love
04. Powerhouse Feat. Duane Harden – What You Need (Full Intention Power Mix)
05. Sandy Rivera Feat. Haze – Changes (Ben Watt ‘lazy Dog’ Mix)
06. Kim English – Treat Me Right (Jon Cutler Remix)
07. Mark Knight Feat. Katherine Ellis – Insatiable (Mtv & Mk Remix)
08. Jack ‘n’ Daniels Feat. Laura Vane – Make It Loud (Mark Wilkinson Kidology Vocal)
09. Paul Harris – Find Yourself A Friend (Seamus Haji’s Big Love Remix)
10. Dusk – Stars
11. K Klass Vs. Frances Nero – Footsteps (Pharmacy Allstars Mix)
12. Blaze Feat. Ultra Nate – Wonderful Place (Fanatix Dub Remix)
13. Dj Tekin Feat. Beth Trollan – Wait Forever (Doruk’s D-floor Mix)
14. Starbeach Feat. D’empress – Get Naked (Axwell Mix)

cd 02:
01. A.t.f.c. Feat. Lisa Millet – Sleep Talk
02. Soulsearcher – Can’t Get Enough (Vocal Club Edit)
03. Rosie Gaines – Closer Than Close (Soul Central Vocal Remix)
04. Dubtribe Sound System – Autosoul
05. Mark Knight Feat. The B.b.n. – The Reason
06. Fedde Le Grand Feat. Mc Gee – Just Trippin’
07. Elektrik Dj – Crazy (Soulseekerz Blitz Mix)
08. The Mud Men – Mud Slide (O Ti Se B’ding Aye) (Mud Hut Mix)
09. Max Linen – Paradiso Del Mundo
10. Solsonik Feat. Sabrynaah Pope – I’m In Love Again (Richard Earnshaw Vocal Mix)
11. Artificial Funk – Never Alone (Haji & Emmanuel Remix)
12. The Donatella Movement Feat. Mj White – Get Ready (A Change Is Gonna Come) (Liquid People Vocal Mix)

cd 03:
01. Bob Sinclar – The Beat Goes On
02. Mood Ii Swing – Can’t Get Away
03. Pj – Happy Days (Pj’s Mix)
04. Souledz Feat. Kenny Thomas – You Can’t Hide Your Love (Main Axwell Remix)
05. Copyright Feat. Imaani – Bring Me Love (Main Mix)
06. Hi Fashion Feat. Maria Lawson – Whatcha Gonna Do? (Vocal Mix)
07. Ceramix – I Can’t Stop
08. Dina Vass & Association – Let You Get Away
09. Hardsoul Presents Roog & Greg – ?ber
10. Liquid People – Too Much Love
11. Ray Roc – Groove Back (Ray Roc’s Ny Authentic Mix)
12. Allister Whitehead Feat. Beverley Skeete – Heaven
13. Skahana – Saint Tropez
14. Solitaire – You Got The Love (Extended Club Mix)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here