Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

The Moss Poles – Shorn LP (1987)

The Moss Poles – Shorn LP (1987)

• Genre : Italo Disco HiNrg
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI191623 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:35
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: The Moss Poles – Shorn LP (1987)

moss poles shorn front
moss poles shorn back
moss poles shorn aside
moss poles shorn bside

The Moss Poles – Shorn LP.  Idea Records (idealp002).  1987.

  1. The Things You Say

  2. Take It Or Leave It

  3. Don’t Worry

  4. Amanda Dreams

  5. All In Your Eyes

  6. I Hear You Scream

  7. Don’t You Know?

  8. Underground

  9. More & More

  10. The Sweetest Girl

  11. You Came Up & Smiled

  12. Little Prince

  13. What Can I Do?

  14. To Kiss You


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol