Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

VA - Priscilla: Queen of the Desert (2011)

VA - Priscilla: Queen of the Desert (2011)

• Genre : Soundtrack Movie Ost
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI191408 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:35
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: VA - Priscilla: Queen of the Desert (2011)

VA - Priscilla: Queen of the Desert (2011)

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Priscilla: Queen of the Desert
Year Of Release: April 5, 2011
Label: Rhino Records
Genre: Soundtrack
Quality: flac (tracks)
Bitrate: lossless
Total Time: 57 min 40 sec
Total Size: 383.90 mb

01. Overture
02. It's Raining Men
03. Don't Leave Me This Way
04. Material Girl
05. Go West
06. I Say A Little Prayer
07. I Love the Nightlife
08. True Colors
09. Verdi: Follie!! Delirio Vano e Quest!
10. Color My World
11. I Will Survive
12. A Fine Romance
13. Shake Your Groove Thing
14. Pop Muzik
15. A Fine Romance (Reprise)
16. Girls Just Wanna Have Fun
17. Hot Stuff
18. MacArthur Park
19. Always On My Mind/I Say A Little Prayer
20. Like A Prayer
21. We Belong
22. Finale


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol