Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Karin Rudefelt & Doctor Blues - Magic Brew

Karin Rudefelt & Doctor Blues - Magic Brew

• Genre : Blues , Love, Latino
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI191096 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:35
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Karin Rudefelt & Doctor Blues - Magic Brew

Size: 161,6 MB
Time: 70:23
File: MP3 @ 320K/s
Released: 2008
Styles: Blues Rock
Label: Karin Rudefelt & Doctor Blues
Art: Front

01. Voodoo Wizard (1:29)
02. Magic Brew (3:11)
03. Monsters Ball (5:03)
04. It Could Have Been You (4:14)
05. The Blues Is Down The Line (3:19)
06. Push Myself Up (5:06)
07. Kinky Woman (4:14)
08. Lover Under Cover (3:55)
09. Diamond Dust (3:47)
10. Borrowed Time (3:27)
11. That's What Blues Is All About (4:13)
12. Kiss Your Shoe (4:01)
13. Brain Debris (4:03)
14. The Party Goes Titanic (4:25)
15. Go Go (3:08)
16. The Point Of No Return (4:14)
17. It Shit's The Same (4:07)
18. Small Life (4:20)

Karin Rudefelt & Doctor Blues is a Swedish blues band, originating from 1980. For many years now, the band have been playing only own material - firmly rooted in the blues but cooking with influences from rock, funk and jazz. The result is a thick and heavy blues an blues rock sound.

Karin Rudefelt & Doctor Blues have toured around Sweden and performed in most blues-profile places, like the biggest blues-festivals and most important clubs that Sweden has to offer. The band is regarded as innovators of blues as a genre and likes to experiment and push the boundaries of the blues into new dimensions. Yet always with both feet deeply rooted in the traditional mould.

Today “Karin Rudefelt & Doctor Blues” consists of the following; Karin Rudefelt – vocals, Lennart Olofsson – guitar and vocals, Anders Wemming – guitar, slide and harmonica, Peter Borgström – bass and vocals and Tobias Magnusson - drums.


Also Recommended:

Anders Osborne - Live At Tipitina's

John Norum - Play Yard Blues


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol