« Bob Marley & The Wailers - Pun...
Dennis Brown - Hold Tight »
Jah Woosh - Collection Vol.1: 1972-1976

Jah Woosh - Collection Vol.1: 1972-1976

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Original Music LP, 2001

A1) Mr. Batwing
A2) Religious Dread
A3) Lie Them A Tell
A4) African Sound
A5) Set Up Yourself
B1) World Stage
B2) Version
B3) Selassie I Show I
B4) Version
B5) Lick Him Wid The Dust Bin

Produced by: Jah Woosh
Engineered by: King Tubby, Maxie, Ernest Hoo Kim & Errol Thompson
Recorded & Mixed at: Channel One, King Tubby's, Randy's & Joe Gibbs


The album code is : ODI191032