Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Scorpions - Comeblack (2011)

Scorpions - Comeblack (2011)

• Genre : Rock Soft Melodic Aor Indie
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI191021 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:35
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Scorpions - Comeblack (2011)

Scorpions - Comeblack (2011)

Artist: Scorpions
Title Of Album: Comeblack
Year Of Release: November 15, 2011
Label: Sony Import
Genre: Hard Rock
Quality: flac (tracks, log)
Bitrate: lossless
Total Time: 54 min 19 sec
Total Size: 415.95 mb

01. Rhythm Of Love (Rerecorded)
02. No One Like You (Rerecorded)
03. The Zoo (Rerecorded)
04. Rock You Like A Hurricane (Rerecorded)
05. Blackout (Rerecorded)
06. Still Loving You (Rerecorded)
07. Wind Of Change (Rerecorded)
08. Tainted Love (Gloria Jones Cover)
09. Children Of The Revolution (T. Rex Cover)
10. Across The Universe (The Beatles Cover)
11. Tin Soldier (Small Faces Cover)
12. All Day And All Of The Night (The Kinks Cover)
13. Ruby Tuesday (The Rolling Stones Cover)


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol