Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

The Gablz - Self Titled-Retail-1997

The Gablz - Self Titled-Retail-1997

• Genre : Rap R&B Hip-Hop Gospel
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI190964 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:35
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: The Gablz - Self Titled-Retail-1997

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Artist: The Gablz
Title: Self Titled
Label: Warner Bros
Year: 1997
Genre: RnB
Format: Retail
Quality: VBR--V0
Playtime: 00:55:21 min
Catalognr: 9 46225-2

01. The Gablz - Shookie Shookie (Gimme Some Of Your Sweet Cookie)
02. The Gablz - Who's Gonna Love You
03. The Gablz - It's Ladies Night At Chocolate City (Remix)
04. The Gablz - Thanks To The Most High (Interlude)
05. The Gablz - Forgive Me
06. The Gablz - Bon Appetit
07. The Gablz - It's About That Time
08. The Gablz - Do You Want Me
09. The Gablz - Work It Out
10. The Gablz - Milk
11. The Gablz - Can't Get Enough
12. The Gablz - Don't Let Money Change You
13. The Gablz - Chills


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol