Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

U Škripcu - O Je! (1983)

U Škripcu - O Je! (1983)

• Genre : Punk, Grunge, Avant-Garde
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI190938 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:35
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: U Škripcu - O Je! (1983)

Free Image Hosting at

01 O Je!
02 Noć Za Ča, Ča, Ča
03 Zov Ljubavi
04 Siđi Do Reke
05 Ti Znaš
06 Kockar
07 Pustinjski Dijamant
08 Ples Žutog Lista
09 Beograd Spava

U Škripcu was a former Yugoslav rock band from Belgrade. In 1983, the band signed a contract with Jugoton and released their second album "O je!". The album was well accepted by the audience and the critics and the Rock magazine voted the album the best release of 1983...


Preview: U Škripcu - Zov Ljubavi:


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol