Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Sham 69 - That\'s Life (1978)

Sham 69 - That\'s Life (1978)

• Genre : Punk, Grunge, Avant-Garde
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI190935 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:35
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Sham 69 - That\'s Life (1978)

Free Image Hosting at

01 Leave Me Alone
02 Who Gives A Damn
03 Everybody's Right, Everybody's Wrong
04 That's Life
05 Win Or Lose
06 Hurry Up Harry
07 Evil Way
08 Reggae Pick Up, Pt. 1
09 Sunday Morning Nightmare
10 Reggae Pick Up, Pt. 2
11 Angels With Dirty Faces
12 Is This Me Or Is This You

Sham 69 was one of the many bands to come out of England during the punk movement between the mid to late seventies. This is their sophmore album, recommended to any fan of classic punk or just punk rock in general...


Preview: Sham 69 - Sunday Morning Nightmare:


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol