Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Wolf Gang - Suego Faults (2011)

Wolf Gang - Suego Faults (2011)

• Genre : Pop New Wave Dance / Rock Soft Melodic Aor Indie
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI190865 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:35
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Wolf Gang - Suego Faults (2011)

Wolf Gang - Suego Faults (2011)

Artist: Wolf Gang
Title Of Album: Suego Faults
Year Of Release: August 2, 2011
Label: PID
Genre: Indie, Pop
Quality: flac (tracks, log)
Bitrate: lossless
Total Time: 38 min 52 sec
Total Size: 273.48 mb

01. Lions In Cages
02. Something Unusual
03. Stay And Defend
04. Suego Faults
05. The King And All Of His Men
06. Back To Back
07. Midnight Dancers
08. Dancing With The Devil
09. Where Are You Now
10. Planets


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol