Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Lil' Mo - P.S. I Love Me (2011)

Lil' Mo - P.S. I Love Me (2011)

• Genre : Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI190742 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:35
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Lil' Mo - P.S. I Love Me (2011)

Lil' Mo - P.S. I Love Me (2011)

Artist: Lil' Mo
Title Of Album: P.S. I Love Me
Year Of Release: November 1, 2011
Label: Bronx Bridge Entertainment
Genre: R&B, Soul
Quality: m4a
Bitrate: 256 kbps | 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 45 min 34 sec
Total Size: 102.29 mb

01. Tms (Intro)
02. Tms (feat. Dawn Richard)
03. This Love
04. Take Me Away (feat. Maino)
05. Speak Up (feat. PJ Morton)
06. Love Song
07. I Love Me (feat. Tweet)
08. Movie
09. Higher
10. Rock With You
11. Perfect Man
12. On the Floor (feat. Fatman Scoop)


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol