Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Foremost Poets - Planet Asia (2011)

Foremost Poets - Planet Asia (2011)

• Genre : Electronic House Trance
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI190731 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:35
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Foremost Poets - Planet Asia (2011)

Foremost Poets - Planet Asia (2011)

Artist: Foremost Poets
Title Of Album: Planet Asia
Year Of Release: October 13, 2011
Label: Exadoria Releases
Genre: House
Quality: mp3 | Joint Stereo
Bitrate: 320 kbps | 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 76 min 25 sec
Total Size: 168.47 mb

01. Everything is Backwards (Original)
02. Your Surrounded (Original)
03. Majority Report (Original)
04. I’ll Be Your Maker (Original)
05. Concrete Habitat (LP Version)
06. No Longer Asleep (My Nenita Asiatix Mix)
07. London Roots (Special Mix) (Special Mix)
08. Stardust (LP Version)
09. New York City (Special Mix) (Special Mix)
10. 6th And Broadway (LP Version)
11. You Are The Message (Original)


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol