Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

VA - Paris Session (Mixed by DJ Yellow) (2010)

VA - Paris Session (Mixed by DJ Yellow) (2010)

• Genre : Electronic House Trance
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI190715 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:35
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: VA - Paris Session (Mixed by DJ Yellow) (2010)

VA - Paris Session (Mixed by DJ Yellow) (2010)

Artist: VA
Title Of AlbumVA: Paris Session (Mixed by DJ Yellow)
Year Of Release: June 25, 2010
Label: Plastic City
Genre: Deep House, Tech House
Quality: flac (tracks, log)
Bitrate: lossless
Total Time: 73 min 38 sec
Total Size: 530.56 mb

01. Sygaire - The Time Is Now (Honesty Perspective)
02. Nomi & Rampa - Insided (Pete Gooding Remix)
03. The Timewriter - Flicking Pages (Peter Horrevorts Remix)
04. Alain Ho - Don Marvin (Original Mix)
05. Erich Bogatzky - Murex (John Dalagelis Remix)
06. Roberto Rodriguez - Overlay
07. Cedric Borghi - Tea Time (DJ Yellow Remix)
08. DJ Yellow presents Mindz Kontrol Ultra - Clubbed To Death (Original Mix)
09. Alain Ho & Daniel Kyo - All Thoses Frqs There (Original Mix)
10. Zoe Xenia - Let The Music Play (Original Mix)
11. Francois Dubois & Master H - Rise (Original Mix)
12. DJ Yellow presentz Mindz Kontrol Ultra - I've Been Watching You
13. And If feat. Alison Limerick - Lead You To Heaven (Finest Dream) (Manuel Tur Around Dub)
14. Darko Esser - Balans (Andre Lodemann Remix)
15. Ribn - Cottbus (Original Mix)


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol