Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Shelby Lynne - Revelation Road (2011)

Shelby Lynne - Revelation Road (2011)

• Genre : Country Guitars Western / Rock Soft Melodic Aor Indie
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI190705 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:35
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Shelby Lynne - Revelation Road (2011)

Shelby Lynne - Revelation Road (2011)

Artist: Shelby Lynne
Title Of Album: Revelation Road
Year Of Release: October 18, 2011
Label: Everso Records
Genre: Alternative, Country, Rock
Quality: flac (tracks, log)
Bitrate: lossless
Total Time: 38 min 47 sec
Total Size: 237.54 mb

01. Revelation Road
02. I’ll Hold Your Head
03. Even Angels
04. Lead Me Love
05. The Thief
06. Woebegone
07. I Want To Go Back
08. I Don’t Need A Reason To Cry
09. Toss It All Aside
10. Heaven’s Only Days Down The Road
11. I Won’t Leave You


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol