Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Mya - K.I.S.S. (Keep It Sexy And Simple) (2011)

Mya - K.I.S.S. (Keep It Sexy And Simple) (2011)

• Genre : Pop New Wave Dance / Rap R&B Hip-Hop Gospel
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI190651 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:35
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Mya - K.I.S.S. (Keep It Sexy And Simple) (2011)

Mya - K.I.S.S. (Keep It Sexy And Simple) (2011)

Artist: Mya
Title Of Album: K.I.S.S. (Keep It Sexy And Simple)
Year Of Release: 2011
Label: Manhattan
Genre: R&B, Pop
Quality: flac (tracks) | mp3
Bitrate: lossless | 320 kbps
Total Time: 55 min 44 sec
Total Size: 393.39 mb | 141.76 mb

01. K.I.S.S.
02. Rear View Mirror Feat. Sean Paul
03. Fabulous Life
04. Mess Up My Hair
05. Fugitive Of Love
06. Love Me Some You Feat. Marques Houston
07. Mr. Incredible
08. Problem Solution
09. Runnin’ Back Feat. Iyaz
10. Before You Say Goodbye
11. Sorry
12. Love Comes Love Goes
13. Evolve
14. Alive

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol