Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Marissa Nadler - Marissa Nadler (2011)

Marissa Nadler - Marissa Nadler (2011)

• Genre : Pop New Wave Dance / Rock Soft Melodic Aor Indie
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI190617 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:35
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Marissa Nadler - Marissa Nadler (2011)

Marissa Nadler - Marissa Nadler (2011)

Artist: Marissa Nadler
Title Of Album: Marissa Nadler
Year Of Release: June 13, 2011
Label: Box of Cedar Records
Genre: Folk Rock, Indie
Quality: flac (tracks, log)
Bitrate: lossless
Total Time: 45 min 06 sec
Total Size: 273.16 mb

01. In Your Lair, Bear
02. Alabaster Queen
03. The Sun Always Reminds Me of You
04. Mr. John Lee Revisited
05. Baby I Will Leave You In the Morning
06. Puppet Master
07. Wind Up Doll
08. Wedding
09. Little King
10. In A Magazine
11. Daisy, Where Did You Go?


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol