Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Q - NRG (1990)

Q - NRG (1990)

• Genre : Electronic House Trance
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI190614 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:35
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Q - NRG (1990)

Q - NRG (1990)
Artist: Q
Album: NRG
Year: 1990
Style: Synth-pop
Country: Germany
Label: IMP
Format: MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Size: 79 MB(+3%)

01. Moving Sensitive
02. Is It Love
03. The Beast In Me
04. Rainy Day
05. Don't Pull Me Down
06. Boy In The Tree
07. Jealousy
08. Girlfriend
09. Consciousness
10. Supervize Me

Producer - Frank Farian

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol