Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Highlights (MCMLXXXIX Tour)

Highlights (MCMLXXXIX Tour)

• Genre : Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI190570 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:35
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Highlights (MCMLXXXIX Tour)

Pet Shop Boys > Highlights

01. The sound of the atom splitting
02. One more chance
03. Opportunities (Let´s make lots of money)
04. Left to my own devices
05. Domino dancing
06. Rent
07. Heart
08. Paninaro
09. Love comes quickly
10. Later tonight
11. Nothing has been proved
12. It´s a sin
13. Shopping
14. Occupy your mind
15. King´s Cross
16. Always on my mind
17. West end girls
18. It´s alright


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol