Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

The New Division - Shadows (2011)

The New Division - Shadows (2011)

• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI190426 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:35
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: The New Division - Shadows (2011)

The New Division - Shadows (2011)

Artist: The New Division
Title Of Album: Shadows
Year Of Release: 2011
Label: The New Division
Genre: Synthpop, New Wave, Indie
Quality: flac (tracks)
Bitrate: lossless
Total Time: 60 min 43 sec
Total Size: 506.78 mb

01. Opium
02. Shallow Play
03. Sense
04. Shadows
05. Violent
06. Soft
07. Munich
08. True Lies
09. LA Noire
10. Hearts for Sale
11. Special
12. Memento
13. Shadows II
14. Saturday Night


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol