Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Metallica - Lulu [2011][Heavymetal]

Metallica - Lulu [2011][Heavymetal]

• Genre : Italo Disco HiNrg
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI190309 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:35
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Metallica - Lulu [2011][Heavymetal]

Metallica - Lulu [2011][Heavymetal]

Band: Metallica
Album Lulu
Year: 2011
Genre: Heavy metal
Format: Mp3
Tracks: 10
Peso: 160mb

CD 01

01. Brandenburg Gate
02. The View
03. Pumping Blood
04. Mistress Dread
05. Iced Honey
06. Cheat on Me

CD 02

01. Frustration
02. Little Dog
03. Dragon
04. Junior Dad

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol