Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

VA - Italians Do It Better (2010)

VA - Italians Do It Better (2010)

• Genre : Italo Disco HiNrg
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI190132 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:35
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: VA - Italians Do It Better (2010)

VA - Italians Do It Better (2010)

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Italians Do It Better
Year Of Release: 2010
Label: Compiled by Breeeze
Genre: Italo, Cosmic, Disco
Quality: mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Size: 186 mb


01. X-Ray Connection - Get Ready
02. Nico Band - Let It Show
03. Boomerang Club Band - Dee Jay Superstar
04. Azoto - Soft Emotion
05. The Passengers - Girls Cost Money
06. Azoto - San Salvador
07. Lucrethia And the Azoto 14,008 - Hey there
08. Sphinx - Love in C minor
09. Baciotti - Black Jack
10. Tantra - Wishbone

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol