Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Future Islands - On The Water (2011)

Future Islands - On The Water (2011)

• Genre : Punk, Grunge, Avant-Garde / Rock Soft Melodic Aor Indie
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI190095 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:35
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Future Islands - On The Water (2011)

Future Islands - On The Water (2011)

Artist: Future Islands
Title Of Album: On The Water
Year Of Release: October 11, 2011
Label: Thrill Jockey
Genre: Indie, Post-Punk, New Wave
Quality: flac (tracks, log)
Bitrate: lossless
Total Time: 42 min 30 sec
Total Size: 248.73 mb

01. On the Water
02. Before the Bridge
03. The Great Fire
04. Open
05. Where I Found You
06. Give Us the Wind
07. Close to None
08. Balance
09. Tybee Island
10. Grease
11. (Untitled)


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol