Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

All Mankind - Simple Desire (2011)

All Mankind - Simple Desire (2011)

• Genre : Pop New Wave Dance / Rock Soft Melodic Aor Indie
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI190063 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:35
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: All Mankind - Simple Desire (2011)

All Mankind - Simple Desire (2011)

Artist: All Mankind
Title Of Album: Simple Desire
Year Of Release: September 27, 2011
Label: Silva Oak
Genre: Pop Rock, Soft Rock, Folk, Soul
Quality: flac (tracks, log)
Bitrate: lossless
Total Time: 43 min 01 sec
Total Size: 322.36 mb

01. Open Your Eyes
02. Break The Spell
03. Heart Of The Universe
04. Simple Desire
05. Lover's Song
06. Can You Hear Me?
07. To Live
08. Magic Moment
09. Hollywood Tonight
10. I've Been Looking For This
11. Lay Me Down


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol