Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Julie Grant - Count On Me! The Pye Anthology

Julie Grant - Count On Me! The Pye Anthology

• Genre : Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI190024 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:35
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Julie Grant - Count On Me! The Pye Anthology

Una chica Británica del norte de Blackpool que por mala fortuna y en ocasiones del poco interés de su disquera por ranquear en el top del gusto juvenil nunca se hizo de un gran renombre en su carrera como cantante un par de sigles se lograron posicionar en el top 40, con las apariciones en el programa Ready Steady Go! E incluso una supuesta relación con el Beatle George Harrison. Una voz adorable, canciones alegres y optimistas, “Baby Baby” “Up On The Roof” “Every Day I Have To Cry” “Somebody Tell Him” “Don't Ever Let Me Down”

1.- Somebody Tell Him

2.- Every Letter You Write

3.- So Many Ways

4.- Unimportant Things

5.- When You’re Smiling

6.- Lonely Sixteen

7.- Up On the Roof

8.- When You Ask About Love

9.- Count On Me

10.- Then, Only Then

11.- That’s How Heartaches Are Made

12.- Cruel World

13.- Don’t Ever Let Me Down

14.- Somebody Cares

15.- Hello Love

16.- It’s Alright

17.- Everyday I Have to Cry

18.- Watch What You Do With My Baby

19.- You’re Nobody Till Somebody Loves You

20.- I Only Care About You

21.- Come to Me

22.- Can’t Get You Out of My Mind

23.- Baby Baby (I Still Love You)

24.- My World Is Empty (Without You)

25.- Giving Up

26.- Cause I Believe In You

27.- Lonely Without You

28.- As Long As I Know He’s Mine

29.- Stop

30.- When the Loving Ends

Descargar / Download


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol