Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

The Fabulous Greaseband

The Fabulous Greaseband

• Genre : Rock Soft Melodic Aor Indie
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI190020 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:35
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: The Fabulous Greaseband

1- Runaround Sue
... A Teeenager In Love
... I Wonder Why
2- Blue Moon
3- Mr. Bassman
4- Never Let You Go
5- Tell Laura I Love Her
6- Teen Angel
7- Peppermint Twist
8- Da Doo Ron Ron
9- Surfin' U.S.A.
10- Help Me Rhonda
11- You Belong To Me
12- Cara Mia
13- Twist And Shout
14- Runaround Sue
... I Can't Get Next To You
... My Girl (incomplete)
... Auld Lang Syne
... Rock Around The Clock
Emiliano M.A. aka Rocky Monroe (Spain)


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol