Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

The King Blues - Punk And Poetry (2011)

The King Blues - Punk And Poetry (2011)

• Genre : Punk, Grunge, Avant-Garde
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI189656 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:35
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: The King Blues - Punk And Poetry (2011)

Free Image Hosting at

01 Last Of The Dreamers
02 We Are Fucking Angry
03 Set The World On Fire
04 Dancehall
05 The Future's Not What It Used To Be
06 I Want You
07 5 Bottles Of Shampoo
08 Sex Education
09 Shooting Fascists
10 Headbutt
11 Does Anybody Care About Us
12 Everything Happens For A Reason

The American cultural commentator Greil Marcus once observed that "to make true political music you have to say things that decent people don’t want to hear". If this is indeed the case, then Punk & Poetry, the third album from London’s young and restless The King Blues, aces this test with Mensa-like ease...


Preview: The King Blues - I Want You:


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol