P.P. Arnold - The Best Of (CD)

P.P. Arnold - The Best Of (CD)
P.P. Arnold ‎– The Best Of
Label:Repertoire Records ‎– REP 4821-WG
Format:CD, Compilation
Genre:Funk / Soul, Pop


1 Everything`s Gonna Be Alright
2 The First Cut Is The Deepest
3 The Time Has Come
4 (If You Think You're) Groovy
5 Life Is But Nothing
6 Angel Of The Morning
7 Speak To Me
8 Though It Hurts Me Badly
9 Born To Be Together
10 Am I Still Dreaming
11 Treat Me Like A Lady
12 Would You Believe
13 Letter To Bill
14 God Only Knows
15 Eleanor Rigby
16 Yesterday
17 It'll Never Happen Again
18 As Tears Go By
19 To Love Somebody
20 Welcome Home

Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:189615 directly with Bitcoin without register