Lynch - Pinch Of Lynch (Vinyl, LP, Album) (1989)

Lynch* ‎– Pinch Of Lynch
Label:Capitol Records ‎– C1-48611
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre:Electronic, Funk / Soul
Style:Swingbeat, Soul, Rhythm & Blues

A1 I Found Out
A2 Change My Mind
A3 No One Ever Will
A4 Here Once Again
A5 Heartbreaker
B1 Sara
B2 Can It Be
B3 Magic Spell
B4 Into My Life
B5 Scooby Doo
B6 Pinch Of Lynch

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:189451 directly with Bitcoin without register