Monk Higgins - MacArthur Park (Vinyl)

Monk Higgins - MacArthur Park (Vinyl)
Monk Higgins ‎– Mac Arthur Park
Label:Dunhill ‎– DS-50036
Format:Vinyl, LP
Genre:Jazz, Funk / Soul
A1 Mac Arthur Park 3:00
A2 T'aint Nothing To Me 2:38
A3 Elegant Soul 2:49
A4 Hey Mother 3:05
A5 By The Time I Get To Phoenix 3:05
A6 Vee Pea 2:34
B1 Jo-Ju-Ja 2:36
B2 Cherish 2:49
B3 I Believe To My Soul 3:12
B4 Who Cares 2:28
B5 Ain't No Way 3:55
B6 You See What I Mean 3:08

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:189426 directly with Bitcoin without register