Latest Releases

Rap R&B Hip-Hop Gospel Albums at Odimusic

Kellee Patterson Kellee (Soul)

Kellee Patterson Kellee (Soul)

• Genre : Rap R&B Hip-Hop Gospel
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI189423
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Kellee Patterson Kellee (Soul)

1. I'm Gonna Love You Just A Little More, Baby
2. What You Don't Know
3. Mister Magic
4. You Are So Beautiful
5. I Love Music
6. Stop, Look & Listen To Your Heart
7. Jolene
8. Time To Space
9. Once Not Long Ago

1976 released by Kellee Patterson