Latest Releases

Rap R&B Hip-Hop Gospel Albums at Odimusic

Michael Henderson - Fickle (Funk)

Michael Henderson - Fickle (Funk)

• Genre : Rap R&B Hip-Hop Gospel
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI189416
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Michael Henderson - Fickle (Funk)

1) Fickle
2) Feeling Like Myself Once Again
3) One Step At A Time
4) Thin Walls
5) You Wouldn't Have To Work At All
6) Assault With A Friendly Weapon
7) Love Will Find A Way
8) Whip It