Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Dan Mangan - Oh Fortune (2011)

Dan Mangan - Oh Fortune (2011)

• Genre : Rock Soft Melodic Aor Indie
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI189165 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:35
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Dan Mangan - Oh Fortune (2011)

Dan Mangan - Oh Fortune (2011)

Artist: Dan Mangan
Title Of Album: Oh Fortune
Year Of Release: September 27, 2011
Label: Arts & Crafts
Genre: Alternative Rock, Indie
Quality: flac (tracks)
Bitrate: lossless
Total Time: 40 min 45 sec
Total Size: 256.26 mb

01. About As Helpful As You Can Be Without Being Any Help At All
02. How Darwinian
03. Post-War Blues
04. If I Am Dead
05. Daffodil
06. Starts With Them, Ends With Us
07. Oh Fortune
08. Leaves, Trees, Forest
09. Rows Of Houses
10. Regarding Death And Dying
11. Jeopardy


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol