Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Maeve O'Boyle - All My Sins (2009)

Maeve O'Boyle - All My Sins (2009)

• Genre : Pop New Wave Dance / Rock Soft Melodic Aor Indie
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI189020 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:35
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Maeve O'Boyle - All My Sins (2009)

Maeve O'Boyle - All My Sins (2009)

Artist: Maeve O'Boyle
Title Of Album: All My Sins
Year Of Release: June 1, 2009
Label: Linn Records
Genre: Pop Rock
Quality: flac (tracks, log)
Bitrate: lossless
Total Time: 39 min 06 sec
Total Size: 248.95 mb

01. Old Greenwich Time
02. The Place You Became
03. Facing Home
04. Taxi
05. Swimming Upstream
06. Butterfly
07. Carnival Attraction
08. All My Sins
09. Romeo
10. Pray It Never Happens


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol