Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Macho Gang   Macho & Patrol

Macho Gang Macho & Patrol

• Genre : Italo Disco HiNrg
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI188599 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:35
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Macho Gang Macho & Patrol

Macho Gang   Macho & PatrolMacho Gang   Macho & Patrol

Исполнитель: Macho Gang
Альбом: Macho & Patrol
Год выпуска: 1993
Страна: Italy
Стиль: Italo Disco, Euro Beat
Формат: MP3
Качество: CBR 320 kbps
Размер: 138,94 MB
1. Dancing (Extended Mix)
2. My Lion (Extended Mix)
3. Shoot Me Bang Bang (Extended Mix)
4. Rock Rock Party (Extended Mix)
5. Stepping Up (Extended Mix)
6. Dance Around The World (Extended Mix)
7. Go To Move (Extended Mix)
8. Never Ask Me Why (Extended Mix)
9. Shake Shake (Extended Mix)
10. Try Me Baby (Extended Mix)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol