Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Junkers5 - Junkers5 (2009)

Junkers5 - Junkers5 (2009)

• Genre : Punk, Grunge, Avant-Garde
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI188596 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:35
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Junkers5 - Junkers5 (2009)

Free Image Hosting at

01 Oh My Sweet Caroline
02 Denis
03 Have You Seen My Baby
04 Dancing Barefoot
05 Headin' For The Texas Border
06 Heart Full Of Soul
07 Leavin' Here
08 New Orleans
09 Rock'n'Roll Niger
10 Suffragette City
11 Oh My Sweet Caroline
12 Volunteers
13 C'mon Billy

This is the debut full-lenght from a garage rock supergroup from Pula (Croatia) including ex-members of Messerschmitt & Tutankhamon Space Machine. The album include 13 furious, kick-ass, well known rock'n'roll covers...


Preview: Junkers5 - New Orleans:


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol