Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Hot Water Music - Forever And Counting (1997)

Hot Water Music - Forever And Counting (1997)

• Genre : Punk, Grunge, Avant-Garde
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI188595 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:35
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Hot Water Music - Forever And Counting (1997)

Free Image Hosting at

01 Translocation
02 Better Sense
03 Just Don't Say You Lost It
04 Position
05 Rest Assure
06 Manual
07 Minno
08 Three Summers Strong
09 Man The Change
10 Western Grace

Hot Water Music's third studio LP lacks some of the infectious energy and catchy songcrafting of previous releases, but at points still manages to impress. This record still sees the band at the top of their game before some of their slightly less appealing releases flooded the market...


Preview: Hot Water Music - Man The Change:


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol