Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Sin Dios - Ruido Anticapitalista (1991)

Sin Dios - Ruido Anticapitalista (1991)

• Genre : Punk, Grunge, Avant-Garde
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI188593 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:35
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Sin Dios - Ruido Anticapitalista (1991)

Free Image Hosting at

01 Requiem
02 Canci?n De La Desesperaci?n
04 La Hoguera De La Revoluci?n
05 Legal O Ilegal
06 La Carnicer?a Silenciosa
07 Muerte Del Rock'n'Roll
08 La Justicia Esta Vendida
09 Casa Okupada, Casa Encantada
10 Derriba Tus Muros De Insolidaridad
11 Aguanta Sin Rechistar
12 Fragmento De Penderecki

Sin Dios was a hardcore/anarcho punk band from Spain, formed in 1988. in Madrid. In 1991 they recorded this LP - Ruido Anticapitalista, produced by the band and Potencial Hardcore (alternative label). Kick-ass hardcore!


Preview: Sin Dios - La Carnicer?a Silenciosa:


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol