Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Minuteflag - Minuteflag (1986)

Minuteflag - Minuteflag (1986)

• Genre : Punk, Grunge, Avant-Garde
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI188586 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:35
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Minuteflag - Minuteflag (1986)

Free Image Hosting at

01 Fetch The Water
02 Power Failure
03 Friends
04 Candy Rush

Minuteflag was an experimental jam band collaboration between members of the Minutemen and Black Flag. Their only release, this EP, consists almost entirely of instrumentals with the exception of "Fetch The Water" which features D. Boon on lead vocals...


Preview: Minuteflag - Candy Rush:


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol