Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

!Action Pact! - Mercury Theatre: On The Air! (1983)

!Action Pact! - Mercury Theatre: On The Air! (1983)

• Genre : Punk, Grunge, Avant-Garde
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI188580 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:35
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: !Action Pact! - Mercury Theatre: On The Air! (1983)

Free Image Hosting at

01 (Drowning Out The) Big Jets
02 Fools Fractions
03 Things That Need
04 Cowslick Blues
05 Double Standards
06 Losers
07 London Bouncers (Bully Boy Version)
08 People
09 Currant Bun
10 Mindless Aggression
11 Blue Blood
12 Protest Is Alive
13 Mercury Theatre (On The Air Again)

One of the more abrasive early-'80s British punk-pop groups, thanks in large part to the siren shrieks of lead vocalist George Cheex (actually a female), !Action Pact! released only two albums before being cast to the winds during the decline of outrageous punk bands during the mid-'80s. This is their debut album...


Preview: !Action Pact! - Fools Fractions:


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol