Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Pansy Division - That\'s So Gay (2009)

Pansy Division - That\'s So Gay (2009)

• Genre : Punk, Grunge, Avant-Garde
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI188576 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:35
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Pansy Division - That\'s So Gay (2009)

Free Image Hosting at

01 Twinkie Twinkie Little Star
02 Average Men (feat. Jello Biafra)
03 Ride Baby
04 Some Of My Best Friends
05 That's So Gay
06 Obsessed With Me
07 20 Years Of Cock
08 What's In It For Me
09 You'll See Them Again
10 Dirty Young Man
11 It's Just A Job
12 Pat Me On The Ass
13 Never You Mind
14 Life Lovers

Pansy Division's 1st album in 6 years has their patented mix of fun & serious songs revolving around- but not limited to- their sexuality- but you already know that because of Pansy Division's status as co-founders of the Queercore music scene...


Preview: Pansy Division - 20 Years Of Cock:


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol