Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography



• Genre : Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI188527 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:35
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Aqua

[b]Aqua - Megalomania  2011[/b]

01. Playmate To Jesus.mp3
02. Dirty LIttle Pop Song.mp3
03. Kill Myself.mp3
04. Like A Robot.mp3
05. Viva Las Vegas.mp3
06. No Party Patrol.mp3
07. Come N' Get It.mp3
08. Sucker For A Superstar.mp3
09. Be My Saviour Tonight.mp3
10. How R U Doin!.mp3
11. If The World Didn't Suck (We Would All Fall Off).mp3[/b]

MP3  250Kbps


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol