Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Aqua - Megalomania (2011)

Aqua - Megalomania (2011)

• Genre : Italo Disco HiNrg
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI188484 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:35
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Aqua - Megalomania (2011)

Aqua - Megalomania (2011)Aqua - Megalomania

Universal Music Denmark
CD, Album
October 3, 2011
Euro House ,Dance-pop, electro-pop

01 Playmate to Jesus
02 Dirty Little Pop Song
03 Kill Myself
04 Like a Robot
05 Viva Las Vegas.
06 Party Patrol
07 Come N 'Get It
08 Sucker for a Superstar
09 Be My Saviour Tonight
10 How R U Doin?
11 If the World Didn't Suck (We Would All Fall Off)

Producer:Claus Norreen, S?ren Rasted, Thomas Troelsen, Kasper Bj?rke

Audio Format: Mp 3 / Codec profile: VBR V0
Quality : ~ 245 kbps / stereo / 44,1 kHz
Lossy / tracks

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol