Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Deee-Lite - The Very Best Of (2001)

Deee-Lite - The Very Best Of (2001)

• Genre : Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI188433 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:35
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Deee-Lite - The Very Best Of (2001)

Deee-Lite - The Very Best Of (2001)
Artist: Deee-Lite
Album: The Very Best Of
Year: 2001
Style: House/Dance
Country: USA
Label: Elektra
Format: MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Size: 178 MB(+3%)

01. Deee-Lite Theme
02. Good Beat
03. Groove Is In The Heart
04. What Is Love?
05. E.S.P.
06. Power Of Love
07. Who Was That?
08. I Had A Dream I Was Falling Through A Hole In The Ozone Layer
09. Heart Be Still
10. Pussycat Meow
11. Love Is Everything
12. Say Ahhh...
13. Somebody
14. Bring Me Your Love
15. Mind Melt
16. Apple Juice Kissing
17. Picnic In The Summertime
18. Stay In Bed, Forget The Rest
19. Bittersweet Loving
20. Party Happening People

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol