Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Erasure - Tomorrows World (2011)

Erasure - Tomorrows World (2011)

• Genre : Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI188321 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:35
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Erasure - Tomorrows World (2011)

Erasure - Tomorrows World (2011)

Artist: Erasure
Title Of Album: Tomorrows World
Year Of Release: October 11, 2011
Label: Mute
Genre: Synthpop
Quality: flac (tracks, cue, log)
Bitrate: lossless
Total Time: 35 min 59 sec
Total Size: 266.42 mb

01. Be With You
02. Fill Us With Fire
03. What Will I Say When You Are Gone?
04. You've Got To Save Me Right Now
05. A Whole Lotta Love Run Riot
06. When I Start To (Break It All Down)
07. I Lose Myself
08. Then I Go Twisting
09. Just When I Thought It Was Ending
10. Tomorrow's World


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol