Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

C.C. Catch - The Hurricane Mix (2002)

C.C. Catch - The Hurricane Mix (2002)

• Genre : Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI188313 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:35
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: C.C. Catch - The Hurricane Mix (2002)

C.C. Catch - The Hurricane Mix (2002)

Artist: C.C. Catch
Title Of Album: The Hurricane Mix
Year Of Release: 2002
Label: Stone Sound Records
Genre: Synth-Pop, Disco, Euro House
Quality: flac (tracks, cue+log)
Bitrate: lossless
Total Time: 61 min 21 sec
Total Size: 448.09 mb

01. Don't Be A Hero (High Energy Mix)
02. Fire Of Love (High Energy Mix)
03. Heartbreak Hotel (Rene Hatersson's Point Of View Mix)
04. 'Cause You Are Young (Edgar III Mix)
05. Smoky Joe's Cafe (Leadline's 105 BPM Edit)
06. Hollywood Nights (Point Of View Mix)
07. If I Feel Love (Leadline's US Version)
08. Stay (Retro Re-Cut)
09. You Can Be My Lucky Star Tonight (High Energy Fuzz Mix)
10. Like A Hurricane (Disco Broadcast Mix)


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol