Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Quasimode - Magic Ensemble (2011)

Quasimode - Magic Ensemble (2011)

• Genre : Blues , Love, Latino
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI188210 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:35
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Quasimode - Magic Ensemble (2011)

Quasimode - Magic Ensemble (2011)

Artist: Quasimode
Title Of Album: Magic Ensemble
Year Of Release: January 26, 2011
Genre: Jazz, Nu Jazz, Latin
Quality: flac (tracks, log)
Bitrate: lossless
Total Time: 68 min 05 sec
Total Size: 465.57 mb

01. Ant Soldier
02. Whisky’s High feat. AFRA (Album Version)
03. Music Can Change the World feat. HanaH
04. Lush Life
05. Waltz Ga Kikoete feat. Hatakeyama Miyuki
06. No More Sadness
07. Conglis Strut
08. Sympathy For The Devil feat. Tabu Zombie
09. Naghol Jumping
10. Rebel Riot
11. Flyin’ To The Dark (Album Version)
12. Cosmic Eyes feat. Kikuchi Naruyoshi
13. Seven Colors feat. Kodama Kazufu


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol