Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Linnzi Zaorski - Naughty Sweetie (2011)

Linnzi Zaorski - Naughty Sweetie (2011)

• Genre : Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI188161 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:35
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Linnzi Zaorski - Naughty Sweetie (2011)

Linnzi Zaorski - Naughty Sweetie (2011)

Artist: Linnzi Zaorski
Title Of Album: Naughty Sweetie
Year Of Release: May 3, 2011
Label: CDBY
Genre: Vocal Jazz, Swing
Quality: flac (tracks, cue+log)
Bitrate: lossless
Total Time: 40 min 03 sec
Total Size: 245.14 mb

01. Sheik of Araby
02. Blue Skies
03. After You've Gone
04. Blues My Naughty Sweetie Gives To Me
05. Sweet Lorraine
06. There'll Be Some Changes Made
07. Better Off Dead
08. Shine On Harvest Moon
09. Wrap Your Troubles In Dreams
10. Lover Come Back To Me
11. Baby Won't You Please Come Home
12. Ja-Da
13. Some Of These Days
14. Smoke Rings


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol